Latest News & Interviews

     
The 97.5 the Fanatic Hosts make three NFL picks, every week during the football season.


 

Weekly Football Schedule

Mondays
7:30a Cris Carter
8:15a Mike Ditka
10:00a Brian Baldinger co-hosting with Bruno and Mayes
3:10p Brian Westbrook
4:40p Brian Dawkins
5:10p Ron Jaworski
7:45p Dan Graziano
Tuesdays
7:30a Cris Carter
9:15a John Clayton
5:15p Sal Paolantonio
8:00p Mark McMilliano
Wednesdays
7:15a Jon Gruden
8:30a Adam Schefter
9:30a Kirk Herbstreit
6:00p The Ron Jaworksi Show from Valleybrook Country Club
7:45p Geoff Mosher
Thursdays
7:30a Brian Billick
9:15a Chris Mortensen
6:00p Birds 24/7: Tim McManus & Sheil Kapadia from Smith's
Fridays
8:15a Ron Jaworski
Saturdays
10:00a This Week in Pro Football: Tim McManus & Sheil Kapadia
11:00a Sal Paolantonio
Home of Notre Dame Football
Sundays
Pre-Game Show presented by Univest: Jeremiah Trotter, Joe DeCamara, and Michael Bradley (away games broadcast at the Green Parrot)
Post-Game Show: Brian Startare & Phil from Mt. Airy
We'll air select NFL games



2013 Regular Season Schedule

1 Mon, Sep 9 @ Washington W 33-27
2 Sun, Sep 15 VS San Diego L 33-30
3 Thurs, Sep 19 VS Kansas City L 26-16
4 Sun, Sep 29 @ Denver L 52-20
5 Sun, Oct 6 @ NY Giants W 36-21
6 Sun, Oct 13 @ Tampa Bay W 31-20
7 Sun, Oct 20 VS Dallas L 17-3
8 Sun, Oct 27 VS NY Giants L 15-7
9 Sun, Nov 3 @ Oakland W 49-20
10 Sun, Nov 10 @ Green Bay W 27-13
11 Sun, Nov 17 VS Washington W 24-16
12 BYE WEEK
13 Sun, Dec 1 VS Arizona W 24-21
14 Sun, Dec 8 VS Detroit W 34-20
15 Sun, Dec 15 @ Minnesota L 48-30
16 Sun, Dec 22 VS Chicago W 54-11
17 Sun, Dec 29 @ Dallas W 24-22

Fanatic Poll

On draft day...would you trade DeSean Jackson for a high 1st round pick and take a WR?

Listen Live to 97.5 the Fanatic