Latest News & Interviews

     
The 97.5 the Fanatic Hosts make three NFL picks, every week during the football season.
 

'14 Weekly Football Schedule

Mondays
8a Ron Jaworski w/ Mike & Mike
9a-10a Harry Mayes & Tim McManus
10a-12p Brian Westbrook & Harry Mayes
4:40p Brian Dawkins w/ Mikey Miss
5:10p Ron Jaworski w/ Mikey Miss
Tuesdays
8-10a Cris Carter w/ Mike & Mike
10a-12p Brian Baldinger & Harry Mayes
12:30p Tim McManus
5:15p Sal Paolantonio
Wednesdays
7:10a Jon Gruden w/ Mike & Mike
8:10a Kirk Herbstreit w/ Mike & Mike
10a-12p Brian Baldinger & Harry Mayes
3:30p The Midweek Report w/ Tim McManus
6-7p The Ron Jaworski Show From Valleybrook Golf Club
Thursdays
7a Brian Billick w/ Mike & Mike
8a Tim Tebow w/ Mike & Mike
9a-10a Mark Schlereth w/ Mike & Mike
10a-12p Brian Baldinger & Harry Mayes
1p Mike Florio
Fridays
9:30a Ray Lewis w/ Mike & Mike
10a-12p Brian Westbrook & Harry Mayes
5:15p Sal Paolantonio
Pre & Post Games
Home Pre-Game Shows brought to you by St. Mary Medical Center and MJR Sports Collectibles: Jeremiah Trotter, Joe DeCamara, and Michael Bradley LIVE at Nick's Roast Beef on Cottman Ave
Away Pre-Game Shows brought to you by St. Mary Medical Center: Jeremiah Trotter, Joe DeCamara, and Michael Bradley LIVE at The Green Parrot in Newtown Pa
Post Game Shows LIVE from The Hard Rock Cafe 11th and Market with Brian Startare, Phil Allen and Barrett Brooks



2014 Regular Season Schedule

Week 1 Sun, Sep 7 vs. Jaguars (w 34-17)  
Week 2 Mon, Sep 15 @ Colts (w 30-27)  
Week 3 Sun, Sep 21 vs. Redskins (w 37-34)  
Week 4 Sun, Sep 28 @ 49ers (L 26-21)  
Week 5 Sun, Oct 5 vs. Rams (w 34-28)  
Week 6 Sun, Oct 12 vs. Giants (w 27-0)  
Week 7 BYE WEEK
Week 8 Sun, Oct 26 @ Cardinals (L 24-20)  
Week 9 Sun, Nov 2 @ Texans (w 31-21)  
Week 10 Mon, Nov 10 vs. Panthers (w 45-21)  
Week 11 Sun, Nov 16 @ Packers (L 53-20)  
Week 12 Sun, Nov 23 vs. Titans (w 43-24)  
Week 13 Thurs, Nov 27 @ Cowboys  
Week 14 Sun, Dec 7 vs. Seahawks  
Week 15 Sun, Dec 14 vs. Cowboys  
Week 16 Sat, Dec 20 @ Redskins  
Week 17 Sun, Dec 28 @ Giants
97.5 the Fanatic's Everything Football page
97.5 the Fanatic's Everything Flyers page
97.5 the Fanatic's Everything Sixers page