LEGO Legends of Chima: Chi, Tribes and Betrayals

The battle for the rages on in LEGO Legends of Chima: Chi, Tribes and Betrayals. Featuring 10 episodes from Season One of the new LEGO TV series. Now Available on DVD and Digital HD

Once a pristine, natural paradise, the Kingdom of CHIMA has become a battle ground for eight animal tribes. Best friends are now enemies. The animals fight for control of a natural resource called CHI, a powerful element that is both a source of life and potential destruction. Only a few brave heroes in CHIMA understand the true nature of CHI, and the possible downfall of CHIMA that will result from its misuse. Their stories, and the stories of those who seek to destroy them, are known as... THE LEGENDS OF CHIMA. 

To purchase your own copy,

Sorry, This contest is unavailable.

Upcoming Events

Community Events

97.5 the Fanatic's Everything Football page
97.5 the Fanatic's Everything Flyers page
97.5 the Fanatic's Everything Sixers page